• Navigate to ‘Administration’ on the left hand bar and then to 'User management'
  • Note you need to have Admin Rights to perform this step. 
  • Find the 'User' you wish to delete by either scrolling through the list or by using the search box. 
  • Click the ‘Delete’ icon on the right- hand side
  • Click ‘Yes, delete’Please note this cannot be reversed!
  • You can see who is the admin of your account under User Administration as well
Did this answer your question?