Please note you can only delete a segment when it is inactive / when it is not shared with a Destination Partner.

  • Navigate to 'My Segments'
  • Find the segment you would like to delete through the filter search
  • Click on the ' ... ' icon which appears on the right hand side
  • Click on it and then select 'Delete Segment'
  • Confirm your selection

Did this answer your question?